Another EnergyVision PV project: Primary School Malou, Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe

Name of client

Sibelga (distribution network operator)

Name of beneficiary

City Brussels

Key figures for the installation

106.8 kWp in east-west orientation, spread across multiple roofs in Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe.
Guaranteed yield of nearly 90,000 kWh per year

Location

Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe, Belgium

Brief description of the project

This installation is the seventeenth of around fifty projects that EnergyVision has delivered for Sibelga, the distribution network operator of the Brussels Capital Region. All of them are part of SolarClick, a Brussels government programme run by Sibelga in an effort to meet the environment goals in Brussels (www.solarclick.be). SolarClick is closely monitored, not just by Sibelga and local politicians, but also by ‘Brussels Environment’ and the Brussels Minister of Energy, Céline Fremault.
This installation, spread out across the multiple roofs of the Primary School Malou in Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe will generate a good 90,000 kWh. EnergyVision constructed the 106.8 kWp installation and will maintain the site for ten years.

See what happened to the client’s roof

Ecole Malou voor Ecole Malou na

Governments often feel powerless when they see their energy bill. Solarclick changes that. It gives public bodies in the Region and the Brussels local authorities a simple solution that enables them to benefit from clean, sustainable and free energy. This improves life for everyone in Brussels.

Céline FremaultMinister of Energy in Brussels

A few images of the site

Ecole Malou 1
Ecole Malou 2
Ecole Malou 3
Ecole Malou 4
Ecole Malou 5
Ecole Malou 6

Thank you for your confidence in us, Sibelga and Primary School Malou!

Encore un nouveau projet d’EnergyVision: Ecole Malou, Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

Nom du client

Sibelga (gestionnaire de réseau)

Nom du bénéficiaire

Ville Bruxelles

Données clés de l’installation

106,8 kWc en orientation est-ouest et répartis sur plusieurs toits. L’installation produit près de 90 000 kWh par an

Lieu

Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgique

Brève description du projet

Cette installation est le dix-septième projet parmi près de cinquante projets réalisés par EnergyVision à la demande de Sibelga, le gestionnaire de réseau de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale. Tous ces projets s’inscrivent dans le cadre de SolarClick, eun programme confié par le gouvernement bruxellois à Sibelga pour atteindre les objectifs environnementaux à Bruxelles (www.solarclick.be).SolarClick est suivi de près, pas seulement par Sibelga et par les acteurs politiques locaux, mais également par Bruxelles Environnement et la Ministre bruxelloise de l’Énergie, Céline Fremault.
Cette installation, sur les toits de l’école Malou à Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, produit chaque année près de 90 000 kWh. EnergyVision a construit cette installation de 106,8 kWc et va l’entretenir pendant dix ans.

Voici ce qu’il s’est passé avec le toit du client

Ecole Malou voor Ecole Malou na

Les pouvoirs publics se sentent souvent impuissants lorsqu’ils découvrent leur facture d’énergie. Solarclick apporte une solution à ce problème. Ce marché offre une solution simple aux organismes publics de la Région et des communes bruxelloises, qui peuvent désormais profiter d’une énergie propre, durable et gratuite. Nous améliorons ainsi le quotidien de tous les Bruxellois.

Céline FremaultMinistre bruxelloise de l'Energie

Quelques images du chantier

Ecole Malou 1
Ecole Malou 2
Ecole Malou 3
Ecole Malou 4
Ecole Malou 5
Ecole Malou 6

Merci beaucoup, Sibelga et Ecole Malou, pour votre confiance!